Simple Smokey Eye with Bold Purple Lips feat. Urban Decay Naked Palette and MAC Heroine

IMG_8786

Hey Dolls!

I felt like wearing purple lips and the perfect purple lipstick is the oh so famous MAC Heroine. I came up with this look to complement the purple. It’s simple and pretty cool toned and all the eyeshadows I used are from the UD Naked Palette with the exception of a bronzer on my crease.

EYES

Eyeshadows from the Urban Decay Naked Palette:

IMG_8873

Pictorial:

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

1. After priming my lid, I mixed UD Buck and Benefit Hoola bronzer and applied it on my crease and outer crease with a fluffy brush.

2. Then with a denser crease brush, I applied UD Hustle on my crease and outer corner. I used a windshield wiper motion and took the eyeshadow all the way to the inner corner of the crease.

3. Then on a wet brush, I used UD Sidecar on my lid.

4.Then I applied UD Creep to darken the outer corner and crease. Make sure you blend blend!

5. I applied a nude eyeliner on my waterline and added a little bit of Hustle and Creep on the bottom lash line. I applied UD Virgin on my tear duct area and brow bone.

6. I lined my eyes with Inglot gel liner in # 77 and made a thick line with a wing. Applied mascara on the top and bottom lashesh and then falsies : Red Cherry # 47

IMG_8793

FACE:

~Benefit Porefessional Primer

~Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua in B40

~MAC Prolongwear Concealer in NC30

CHEEKS CONTOUR HIGHLIGHT:

~Australis AC on Tour Contour Kit

~Benefit Hoola Bronzer

~Benefit Rockateur Blush

~MAC Soft and Gentle MSF

LIPS:

MAC Heroine Lipliner

MAC Heroine Lipstick

IMG_8788

Hope you enjoyed this look guys! Till Next Time!

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Simple Smokey Eye with Bold Purple Lips feat. Urban Decay Naked Palette and MAC Heroine

Leave a Reply

