Deep Teal and Mulberry Smokey feat. the LORAC Mega Pro Palette

IMG_3076

 

Hello My Loves!

So I’ve finally gotten around to do a look with the LORAC Mega Pro Palette which has been a super hit among this year’s holiday palettes (and it’s sold out everywhere!). When it came back in stock for the second time in Amazon, I didn’t waste a minute to get my hands on it! I used some of the jewel tones in the palette to create this look as its holiday season. Bare in mind, I used artificial light for my photos and I’m still trying to figure the lights out so I’m not too happy with how the photos came out.

IMG_3086

 

EYES

~After priming my lid, I put Fawn all over my lid

~Then I applied Camel and Sepia on my outer crease and crease with a fluffy brush

~Then with a precise crease brush, I applied Mulberry on my crease dragging it all over to the inner crease

~Then with a wet brush, I applied Deep Teal on my lid

~Then I with a little bit of Mulberry on the crease brush, I blended the outer edges of the lid color

~Then I used Makeup Geek Corrupt (the black in the palette isn’t intense enough) on the outer corner with a short shader brush and start blending it out with a crease brush

~Then I popped Sand and Copper on the tear duct as a highlight and Cream on the brow bone

~I lined my upper lash line with MAC Black Track fluidline and made a wing

~I used the same gel liner on my waterline and bottom lash line and then with pencil brush I smoked the bottom lash line

~I applied Deep Teal on the bottom lash line and then blended the bottom with Camel and Sepia

~I applied mascara and falsies : Social Eyes Vamp eyelashes

IMG_3092

FACE

~Koh Gen Do Maifanshi Aqua Foundation in 140

~MAC Prolongwear Concealer in NW25

~Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in Sand

~Ben Nye Banana Powder

~Benefit Hoola Bronzer

~Makeup Geek Blush in Infatuation

~Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Opal

LIPS

Australis lipliner in Raisin

MAC matte lipstick in Velvet Teddy

Nyx butter gloss in Creme Brule

IMG_3081

 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

