Soft and Sultry Plum Eyes for Fall

IMG_1871

Hi my lovelies!

I wanted play with some color today but still stay with the fall theme. I paired this beautiful purply plum shade with some some really nice oranges and warm browns. I think the lip pairs really nicely with the eyes. And can I just say this lipstick is the bomb! Keep on reading for all the details!!

IMG_1876

 

IMG_1881

 

EYES:

~I primed my eyes with MAC Painterly Paint Pot

~Then with a fluffy brush I applied MakeupGeek (MUG) Chickadee (yellow orange matte) on the crease and outer crease

~Then with a slightly denser fluffy brush, I applied Anastasia Beverly Hills (ABH) Morocco (warm terracotta brown matte) on my crease blending it inwards

~Then with a dense crease brush like the MAC 217, I applied MUG Cocoa Bear (reddish brown matte) on the outer crease and outer corner

~Then I applied MAC Hepcat (purple plum – discontinued) wet with a flat shader brush on my lid upto just under the crease

*Nyx Violet is known to be dupe for Hepcat

~Then I blended Hepcat with the crease with a little bit of Morocco

~Then with a dense crease brush, I applid ABH Deep Plum (matte) on the outer corner blending it with Hepcat and Cocoa Bear

~Lastly on the browbone I applied ABH Vanilla

~I applied a black eye pencil on my waterline

~On the bottom lash line I applied Hepcat on the inner part with a pencil brush

~Then I applied Morocco and on the outer part I applied Deep plum and made sure there were no harsh edges by blending them with a fluffy crease brush

~I applied Mascara on my top and bottom lashes (Maybelline Rocket Mascara) and then some falsies (demi wispies – generic asian brand)

IMG_1869

 

FACE:

Embryolisse Lait Creme Concentre

Benefit Porefessional Primer

Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation Serum in 55 and Healthy Mix Foundation in 56

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in Ginger

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Dim Light

Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Makeup Geek Blush in Infatuation

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressedin Opal

LIPS

Nars Audacious Lipstick in Jane – omg this lipstick is sooo pretty and I love the formula! Can’t wait to grab some more shades!

IMG_1873

IMG_1883

Hope you liked this post! Don’t forget to follow my blog!

Follow my instagram: http://instagram.com/bunniesan

XO XO

Leave a Reply

