Let me introduce myself….

Hi my lovelies,

My name is Tatum  and I’m 23 years old, almost turning 24 soon! I’m originally a Bengali beauty, but I’m currently living in Canberra, Australia and I’m on my way to finishing my Bachelors in Politics and International Relations! But fear not! This blog isn’t about the somber political affairs of the world! It’s all about sharing my passion for makeup and beauty with all of you. I’m not a professional makeup artist by any means but my love for makeup goes above and beyond anything else in my life and I truly can express myself through makeup. I’m sure there are lots of you there who feel the same! My blog will primarily be about beauty but there will be some fashion here and there and also a little sneak peak of what’s happening in my life once in awhile! Hope you enjoy and we can learn something from each other! XO

TX7C9877 IMG_3141

6 thoughts on “Let me introduce myself….

Leave a Reply

